Our Team

In the following, we would like to introduce ourselves to you a little closer, to give you a tiny peek into our still relatively young company. It all began in sunny Cyprus at the end of 2018 with the foundation of Tradavo Limited. Having started as an entire e-commerce company, we decided to launch a product compliance service in mid-2021 to assist other e-commerce businesses with this issue. Having sold our e-commerce brand, we now focus exclusively on product compliance services to provide you with the best possible service.

Our team consists of our Managing Director Katrin, our Compliance Manager Ting, our Author Christina and our Happy Manager Yuna. We work remotely from three different locations worldwide – Britain, Cyprus, and China – and communicate in three languages. Therefore, we can guarantee a fast, smooth, and, most importantly, uncomplicated process for our clients. Click on each team member to learn more about them.

However, we are far from being complete. If you are also interested in Product Compliance, we would be glad to receive your unsolicited application. Click on the tile below for more information.

Katrin

Katrin Löhr

Managing Director

Katrin is the founder of Tradavo and is in charge of product compliance. In addition to providing customer support and researching legal requirements, she also creates test plans and declarations of conformity.

Ting

Ting Zheng

Compliance Manager

As Compliance Manager, Ting is responsible for ensuring a smooth process between our customers, their manufacturers, and testing laboratories. Thanks to her, a necessary material test is handled quickly, competently, and cost-optimized.

Christina

Christina Waist

Author

As an author, Christina fills the blog section of our website with exciting as well as informative articles, so that our readers can always take care of product compliance in their company in the best informed way.

Yuna

Yuna

Happy Manager

As Happy Manager, Yuna has the vital task of maintaining a good mood in the team. From her previous stations on the streets of Cyprus and in the animal shelter, she has learned how indispensable team cohesion is. But not only do we enjoy her work, but our customers always get a cheerful contact person for their concerns.

Unser Team

Nachfolgend wollen wir uns als Team etwas näher vorstellen, um Dir einen kleinen Einblick in unser noch relativ junges Unternehmen zu ermöglichen: Angefangen hat alles Ende 2018, mit der Gründung der Tradavo Limited im sonnigen Zypern. Zunächst als reines E-Commerce-Unternehmen gegründet, entschlossen wir uns Mitte 2021 einen eigenen Product Compliance Service ins Leben zu rufen, um auch anderen E-Commerce-Sellern in diesem Bereich aushelfen zu können. Mittlerweile, nach dem Verkauf unserer E-Commerce-Brand, liegt unser Fokus ausschließlich auf dem Product Compliance Service, so dass wir Dir als unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service anbieten können.

Derzeit besteht unser kleines Team aus der Geschäftsführerin Katrin, unserer Compliance Managerin Ting, unserer Autorin Christina sowie unserer Happy Managerin Yuna. Dabei arbeiten wir völlig remote und flexibel an drei verschiedenen Orten auf der Welt, von Großbritannien über Zypern bis China und kommunizieren in drei verschiedenen Sprachen. Dadurch können wir einen schnellen, reibungslosen und vor allem einen für unsere Kunden unkomplizierten Ablauf gewährleisten. Wenn Du mehr zu jedem Teammitglied erfahren willst, kannst Du einfach über das jeweilige Bild hovern.

Doch wir sind noch lange nicht vollständig. Falls also auch Du Interesse an der Product Compliance hast, würden wir uns sehr über Deine Initiativbewerbung freuen. Hovere für weitere Infos ganz einfach über die Kachel weiter unten.

Katrin

Katrin Löhr

Geschäftsführerin

Als Gründerin von Tradavo ist Katrin für nahezu alles rund um das Thema Product Compliance zuständig. Neben der Betreuung von Kunden und der Recherche von gesetzlichen Anforderungen, erstellt Sie zudem Prüfpläne und Konformitätserklärungen.

Ting

Ting Zheng

Compliance Managerin

Als Compliance Managerin ist Ting für die Sicherstellung eines reibungslosen Ablaufs zwischen unseren Kunden, deren Herstellern sowie Prüflaboren verantwortlich. Dank Ihr wird ein notwendiger Materialtest schnell, kompetent und kostenoptimiert abgewickelt.

Christina

Christina Waist

Autorin

In ihrer Rolle als Autorin füllt Christina die Blogsektion unserer Website mit spannenden sowie informativen Beiträgen, so dass sich unsere Leser stets bestinformiert selbstständig um die Product Compliance in Ihrem Unternehmen kümmern können.

Yuna

Yuna

Happy Managerin

Yuna kommt als Happy Managerin die wichtige Aufgabe der Aufrechterhaltung der guten Laune im Team zu. Von ihren bisherigen Stationen auf der Straße Zyperns und im Tierheim, hat Sie gelernt, wie unverzichtbar der Zusammenhalt im Team ist. Doch nicht nur wir profitieren von ihrer Arbeit, auch unsere Kunden erhalten dadurch stets eine fröhliche Ansprechperson für Ihre Anliegen.