Our Partners

Tradavo Compliance is pleased to offer you, our loyal customers, special offers on the following partners from various fields. You can take advantage of an offer by following the link to the partner, booking service directly, or booking a free consultation using the code provided here.

AMZ Advertise

AMZ Advertise GmbH specializes in Amazon Performance Marketing. They work personally, individually, and exclusively result-oriented for their customers. For many years, they have successfully run advertising campaigns for businesses in all categories and managing an 8-figure advertising budget per year.

YOUR DISCOUNT CODE

Currently not available.

AMZPro

AMZPro is the all-in-one solution for all e-commerce areas. From the individual product research to manufacturing, AMZPro supports you with a concentrated expert knowledge. Negotiation in local language, quality inspection and EU-compliant product conformity are also part of the service.

YOUR DISCOUNT CODE

Currently not available.

Dragonflip

Dragonflip is the first broker in Europe to specialize in selling private label e-commerce companies. With their performance-based model, their goal is to get you the best possible deal. They have successfully guided their clients through the entire buying process in numerous sales.

YOUR DISCOUNT CODE

Currently not available.

eCommerce.de

Ecommerce.de Consulting GmbH helps founders, and small and medium-sized companies to position themselves successfully in e-commerce, build up their brands, and thus reach more customers. With over 1000 actively supported companies, ecommerce.de is one of the most successful coaching & consulting companies in the entire DACH region.

YOUR DISCOUNT CODE

Currently not available.

ecosistant

ecosistant supports you to fulfill your corporate responsibility in all target markets. The service covers all obligations for online retailers according to “Extended Producer Responsibility” (EPR) for packaging, electronics & batteries, textile products, furniture & mattresses in 30 European countries: EU27 + Norway + Switzerland + UK.

YOUR DISCOUNT CODE

You will get a 10% discount when booking the service with this code.

Sebastian Herz

Sebastian has brought his Amazon brands to brick-and-mortar retail (including MediaMarkt, Saturn, Conrad, Euronics, Kaufland, Globus, Hagebau, partly Rewe, and so on) as well as into the media and onto a variety of comparison websites. Thanks to his network of buyers from the largest retail companies in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland, he is now able to do just that with your products.

YOUR DISCOUNT CODE

With this code, you will move up the waiting list.

SPACEGOATS

With SPACEGOATS, you can sell physical products to Amazon customers across Europe in a few clicks. Low cost and organization efforts quickly lead to internationalization, automation, and increased efficiency. As a result, even small businesses can become a global player. 

YOUR DISCOUNT CODE

With this code you get 1.9% discount in the first three months.

Stacvalley

Stacvalley is Europe’s leading Amazon creative agency. They are made up of long-time successful marketing strategists, analysts, Amazon sellers, SEO specialists, product photographers, top-notch designers and copywriters. Their ongoing experience has brought them to the forefront of ecommerce, which they’ll help pull you up to.

YOUR DISCOUNT CODE

Contact us for an individual discount.

UNICON Logistics

The UNICON Logistics team can offer you complete transport organization, forwarding for procurement, and distribution. Aside from that, there are comprehensive logistics, smooth imports and exports, customs, warehousing, and picking capacities – in short, solutions for your regular transportation and warehousing needs.

YOUR DISCOUNT CODE

Currently not available.

ZIGNIFY

Global product sourcing. You can find ZIGNIFY sources in China, Europe, Germany, and other parts of the world. Nearly 40 employees worldwide find your dream product at the best possible price and the best possible quality in your desired country by intensively contacting a vast amount of manufacturers, analyzing and negotiating with them mainly in the local language.

YOUR DISCOUNT CODE

This code guarantees you a preferential / faster contact.

Unsere Partner

Wir von Tradavo Compliance freuen uns Dir, als unseren treuen Kunden, besondere Angebote für nachfolgende Partner aus den verschiedensten Bereichen machen zu können. Um ein Angebot in Anspruch zu nehmen, folge einfach dem Link zum entsprechenden Partner, buche dort entweder direkt eine Dienstleistung Deiner Wahl oder ein kostenloses Gespräch und gebe den hier genannten Code an.

AMZ Advertise

Die AMZ Advertise GmbH hat sich zu 100% auf Amazon Performance Marketing spezialisiert. Sie arbeiten persönlich, individuell und ausschließlich ergebnisorientiert für ihre Kunden. Seit vielen Jahren schalten Sie erfolgreiche Werbekampagnen für Unternehmen in allen Kategorien und verwalten ein 8-stelliges Werbebudget pro Jahr.

Dein Rabattcode

Derzeit leider nicht verfügbar.

AMZPro

AMZPro ist die All-in-One-Lösung für alle E-Commerce Bereiche. Von der individuellen Produktsuche bis zur Produktion steht dir AMZPro mit einem geballten Expertenwissen zur Seite. Verhandlung in Landessprache, Qualitätsinspektion und EU-konforme Produktkonformität gehören ebenso zum Service.

Dein Rabattcode

Derzeit leider nicht verfügbar.

Dragonflip

Dragonflip hat sich als erster Broker in Europa auf den Verkauf von E-Commerce Unternehmen mit Eigenmarken spezialisiert. Mit dem erfolgsabhängigen Modell ist es ihr Ziel, den bestmöglichen Deal für Dein Unternehmen herauszuholen. In zahlreichen Verkäufen haben sie ihre Kunden erfolgreich durch den gesamten Verkaufsprozess geführt.

Dein Rabattcode

Derzeit leider nicht verfügbar.

eCommerce.de

Die Ecommerce.de Consulting GmbH hilft Gründern, kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen sich erfolgreich im E-commerce zu platzieren, eigene Marken aufzubauen und damit mehr Kunden zu erreichen. Mit über 1000 aktiv betreuten Unternehmen zählt ecommerce.de zu den erfolgreichsten Coaching & Consulting Unternehmen im gesamten DACH Raum.

Dein Rabattcode

Derzeit leider nicht verfügbar.

ecosistant

ecosistant unterstützt Dich dabei Deine Corporate Responsibility in allen Zielmärkten zu erfüllen. Der Service umfasst alle Pflichten für Online Händler gemäß „Extended Producer Responsibility“ (EPR) für Verpackungen, Elektronik & Batterien, Textilprodukte, Möbel & Matratzen in 30 europäischen Ländern: EU27 + Norwegen + Schweiz + UK.

Dein Rabattcode

Mit diesem Code erhältst Du 10% Rabatt bei Buchung des Services.

Hiscox

Berufliche Risiken sind je nach Tätigkeitsbereich und Situation unterschiedlich. Deshalb ist es wichtig, dass der Versicherungsschutz maßgeschneidert auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse ist. Bei Hiscox können die Versicherungslösungen individuell angepasst werden – und das im B2B-Bereich für viele verschiedene Branchen und Betriebsgrößen. So hält Hiscox Freiberuflern, Selbstständigen und Unternehmen den Rücken frei.

Dein Rabattcode

Melde Dich bei uns für einen individuellen Rabatt.

Sebastian Herz

Sebastian hat seine eigenen Amazon-Marken in den stationären Handel gebracht (u.a. MediaMarkt, Saturn, Conrad, Euronics, Kaufland, Globus, Hagebau, teils Rewe etc.) sowie in die Medien und auf alle möglichen Vergleichsseiten. Und genau das macht er, dank seines Netzwerks an Einkäufern der größten Handelsunternehmen in DACH, nun auch gern mit Deinen Produkten.

Dein Rabattcode

Mit diesem Code rutscht Du auf der Warteliste ein ganzes Stück nach vorn.

SPACEGOATS

SPACEGOATS ermöglicht mit wenigen Klicks den europaweiten Amazon-Vertrieb von physischen Produkten. Mit geringen Kosten und Organisationsaufwand schnell zur Internationalisierung, Automatisierung und Effizienzsteigerung. Auch Kleinstunternehmen können so zum Global Player werden. 

Dein Rabattcode

Mit diesem Code erhältst Du 1,9% Rabatt in den ersten drei Monaten.

Stacvalley

Stacvalley ist Europas führende Amazon Kreativ-Agentur. Sie setzen sich aus langjährig erfolgreichen Marketingstrategen, -analysten, Amazon-Händlern, SEO-Spezialisten, Produktfotografen, erstklassigen Designern und Textern zusammen. Ihre fortlaufende Erfahrung hat sie an die Spitze des Onlinehandels gebracht, zu der sie dich mit hochziehen.

Dein Rabattcode

Melde Dich bei uns für einen individuellen Rabatt.

Tenba Group

Tenba Group bietet Dienstleistungen rund um China an, mit Fokus auf 1. Marketing auf chinesischen Plattformen (Social: WeChat & Co., Search: Baidu & Co.), 2. Cross Border E-Commerce für Amazon Händler, die ihre Produkte auch in China verkaufen wollen und 3. Produkt Sourcing aus China.

Dein Rabattcode

Dieser Code gewährt Dir einen individuellen Rabatt auf Deinen gebuchten Service.

UNICON Logistics

UNICON Logistics bietet Dir die komplette Transportorganisation, Spedition für Beschaffung und Verteilung. Hinzu kommen umfangreiche Logistikdienstleistungen, reibungslose Importe und Exporte, Zoll, Lager- und Kommissionierkapazitäten – kurz: Lösungen für Deine regelmäßigen Transport- und Lager-Wünsche.

Dein Rabattcode

Derzeit leider nicht verfügbar.

ZIGNIFY

Weltweites Produkt-Sourcing. Natürlich sourct ZIGNIFY in China, aber auch in Europa, Deutschland und dem Rest der Welt. Mit weltweit knapp 40 Mitarbeitern finden sie Dein Traumprodukt zu richtig guten Preisen und bestmöglicher Qualität in Deinem Wunschland, indem sie intensiv eine breite Menge an Herstellern kontaktieren, analysieren und mit Ihnen meist in Landessprache verhandeln.

Dein Rabattcode

Dieser Code garantiert Dir eine bevorzugte / schnellere Kontaktaufnahme.